logo
Welcome Guest! To enable all features please Login or Register.

Notification

Icon
Error

Options
Go to last post Go to first unread
Offline wiz  
#1 Posted : Thursday, February 5, 2015 11:49:27 AM(UTC)
wiz

Rank: Administration

Groups: Administration, Xhammer Member, Moderator, Member
Joined: 10/4/2007(UTC)
Posts: 5,816
Man
Location: Terhagen

Thanks: 78 times
Was thanked: 123 time(s) in 97 post(s)
UserPostedImage

Love

... that is all ... BigGrin
Offline Apocalypse  
#2 Posted : Thursday, February 5, 2015 12:12:56 PM(UTC)
Apocalypse

Rank: Advanced Member

Groups: Xhammer Member, Member
Joined: 10/5/2007(UTC)
Posts: 1,639
Man
Belgium
Location: Antwerp

Thanks: 102 times
Was thanked: 41 time(s) in 34 post(s)
but that is not all :)

UserPostedImage

UserPostedImage
Offline MisterB  
#3 Posted : Thursday, February 5, 2015 12:15:55 PM(UTC)
MisterB

Rank: Advanced Member

Groups: Xhammer Member, Member
Joined: 1/3/2008(UTC)
Posts: 660
Man
Location: Terhagen

Thanks: 1 times
Was thanked: 11 time(s) in 10 post(s)
Toch even dit... ge moet nog altijd rollen om te zien dat ge damage krijgt... voor de rest kan em idd altijd wel acties doen.
UserPostedImage
Offline wiz  
#4 Posted : Thursday, February 5, 2015 12:16:16 PM(UTC)
wiz

Rank: Administration

Groups: Administration, Xhammer Member, Moderator, Member
Joined: 10/4/2007(UTC)
Posts: 5,816
Man
Location: Terhagen

Thanks: 78 times
Was thanked: 123 time(s) in 97 post(s)
Is een Donut Of Doom ook goe ? Flapper
Offline wiz  
#5 Posted : Thursday, February 5, 2015 12:18:26 PM(UTC)
wiz

Rank: Administration

Groups: Administration, Xhammer Member, Moderator, Member
Joined: 10/4/2007(UTC)
Posts: 5,816
Man
Location: Terhagen

Thanks: 78 times
Was thanked: 123 time(s) in 97 post(s)
Originally Posted by: MisterB Go to Quoted Post
Toch even dit... ge moet nog altijd rollen om te zien dat ge damage krijgt... voor de rest kan em idd altijd wel acties doen.


Hoe komt ge daar bij ? Er staat letterlijk 'you may ignore obstacles during activation'
Of staat het in ergens de faq dat hij toch damage krijgt ??

EDIT: na dit artikel nog eens na te lezen ben ik vrij zeker dat Dash geen damage pakt van de asteroids én actions mag doen:
http://www.fantasyflight.../edge_news.asp?eidn=4970 Smile

Edited by user Thursday, February 5, 2015 12:22:42 PM(UTC)  | Reason: Not specified

Offline MisterB  
#6 Posted : Thursday, February 5, 2015 12:22:24 PM(UTC)
MisterB

Rank: Advanced Member

Groups: Xhammer Member, Member
Joined: 1/3/2008(UTC)
Posts: 660
Man
Location: Terhagen

Thanks: 1 times
Was thanked: 11 time(s) in 10 post(s)
Ha nee idd klopt moet zelf ni rollen voor damage... my bad... maar als ge land op een obstacle moogde nog altijd niet schieten maar da zou geen probleem mogen zijn tenzij ge da doet als ge gestresseerd zijt.
UserPostedImage
Offline wiz  
#7 Posted : Thursday, February 5, 2015 12:23:45 PM(UTC)
wiz

Rank: Administration

Groups: Administration, Xhammer Member, Moderator, Member
Joined: 10/4/2007(UTC)
Posts: 5,816
Man
Location: Terhagen

Thanks: 78 times
Was thanked: 123 time(s) in 97 post(s)
ok, oef, dacht al dat ik aant vals spelen was Flapper
Users browsing this topic
Forum Jump  
You cannot post new topics in this forum.
You cannot reply to topics in this forum.
You cannot delete your posts in this forum.
You cannot edit your posts in this forum.
You cannot create polls in this forum.
You cannot vote in polls in this forum.