Groups: Administration, Xhammer Member, Moderator, Member
Thanks: 90 times
Was thanked: 138 time(s) in 108 post(s)
En hopla, de FAQ is realhttps://images-cdn.fanta...-wing_faq_v441lowres.pdf
The big ones :
TLT's crits triggeren sowieso Harpooned crits
Genius & Trajectory Simulator doesn't work
50 % happy with this, maar 100% happy dat er eindelijk duidelijkheid is
Hier de overige FAQ changes:
- Increasing and Reducing Values: added wording for attacking/maximum, but no real change.
- Harpooned!: Happens between steps 6 and 7, before TLT, Ion Cannon, etc cancel the crits
- Leebo: Leebo can draw an additional card when the crit from "I'll Show You the Dark Side" is dealt to him.
- Prince Xizor: Xizor cannot escape being hit by an attack by using his ability, eg cannot avoid TLT or Ion Cannon
- Torani Kulda: You can discard 0 tokens to avoid taking damage
- Thweek: Mimicked condition gives the pilot ability of the mimicked ship even if that ship is destroyed or suffers the Injured Pilot crit. Cannot gain extra pilot abilities from IG-2000
- Cikatro Vizago: Replacing is different from discarding and is not able to use Jabba's Illicit Tokens
- Feedback Array: Cannot be used when the ship has the Blinded Pilot from the Force Awakens Core Set Damage Deck.
- Jabba the Hut: Replacing with Cikatro Vizago does not transfer the Illicit Token.
- Lightning Reflexes: Can be used on a SLAM Maneuver. The stress from Lightning Reflexes comes before the opportunity for Advanced SLAM.
- Jan Ors: A ship with Advanced Optics and 1 Focus Token can take a focus action with Jan Ors making that focus action an Evade
- Sabine Wren: Sabine is optional and does not need to be used on the first bomb of the round.
- Trajectory Simulator: Can only be used via the means on the printed Bomb upgrade card. Cannot be used with Genius or "Crimson Specialist" ability.
- Twin Laser Turret: Effects that occur "after performing an attack" do not resolved until both shots are done.
- Zuckuss: If Zuckuss re-rolls a defender's die, the defender can use abilities to re-roll "all" of their dice to re-roll all of the dice still available to re-roll.
- If I have a ship equipped with multiple bombs, can I drop, launch, or otherwise place more than one in the same round? No. Each ship is limited to a single bomb drop , launch, or other placement each round.
- Does launching a bomb or otherwise placing a bomb in the play area count as dropping a bomb? No, and so effects that trigger after dropping a bomb do not occur after launching or otherwise placing a bomb. However, each ship is still limited to a single bomb drop, launch, or other placement each round.
- Can a ship recover shields beyond its shield value? No.
- During the Combat Phase, when does a ship become the active ship? The process occurs in the following manner: the appropriate player nominates one of their eligible ships at the current initiative value. This ship then becomes the active ship, and it may begin the process of performing an attack by measuring range to valid targets (see "Timing Chart for Performing an Attack" on page 8).
- When does an effect that triggers "after attack resolves" occur? It occurs after Step 10 on the Timing Chart (see "Timing Chart for Performing an Attack" on page 8).
- What is the speed of the maneuver a ship performed this round if it performed multiple maneuvers (such as by using SLAM, Daredevil, etc)? It is the speed of the maneuver the ship executed from revealing its dial (or a [1 Forward], if the ship is ionized). Additional maneuvers do not change or increase this speed.
Edited by user Tuesday, January 23, 2018 9:26:31 AM(UTC)
| Reason: Not specified