logo
Welcome Guest! To enable all features please Login or Register.

Notification

Icon
Error

Options
Go to last post Go to first unread
Offline wolf  
#1 Posted : Saturday, February 9, 2008 10:21:24 AM(UTC)
wolf

Rank: Administration

Groups: Administration, Archive Reader, Xhammer Member, Moderator, Member
Joined: 10/22/2007(UTC)
Posts: 2,315
Location: broechem

Was thanked: 19 time(s) in 15 post(s)
ok normaal gezien heeft den battle standard die magic banner vast ... maar ... veronderstel een unit met magic banner namelijk de warbanner. Geeft +1 CR
en den batllestandard gaat mee picknikken met die unit.

standard +1
warbanner +1
battlestandard +1

wordt dat dan +3 CR ?

(doh)
2012 Geschilderd 35 - Gekocht 50
2013 Geschilderd 47 - Gekocht 15
2014 Geschilderd 69 - Gekocht 100
2015 Geschilderd 105 - Gekocht 105
2016 Geschilderd 47 - Gekocht 45
2017 Geschilderd 50 - Gekocht 183
2018 Geschilderd 67 - Gekocht 60
2019 Geschilderd 64 - Gekocht 325
Offline wiz  
#2 Posted : Saturday, February 9, 2008 10:40:28 AM(UTC)
wiz

Rank: Administration

Groups: Administration, Xhammer Member, Moderator, Member
Joined: 10/4/2007(UTC)
Posts: 5,580
Man
Location: Terhagen

Thanks: 63 times
Was thanked: 100 time(s) in 78 post(s)
yep, sounds about right ?

tenzij specifiek vermeld in de rule book dat ge geen standard & BSB in dezelfde unit kunt steken ... maar dat weet ik dus niet
Offline aleondor  
#3 Posted : Saturday, February 9, 2008 11:13:08 AM(UTC)
aleondor

Rank: Advanced Member

Groups: Member
Joined: 11/6/2007(UTC)
Posts: 208
Location: lier

this is exactly correct, doe er nog nen battle banner (van de high elves bij) en je hebt nog eens D6 combat res erbij, is een max van 9 aan banners alleen (666)
Awards:
UserPostedImage
Offline svennh  
#4 Posted : Saturday, February 9, 2008 12:48:49 PM(UTC)
svennh

Rank: Advanced Member

Groups: Xhammer Member, Member
Joined: 11/12/2007(UTC)
Posts: 832
Location: mortsel

Thanks: 3 times
Ik ben zeker dat dit kan!
Awards :
UserPostedImageUserPostedImageUserPostedImageUserPostedImageUserPostedImageUserPostedImage
Users browsing this topic
Forum Jump  
You cannot post new topics in this forum.
You cannot reply to topics in this forum.
You cannot delete your posts in this forum.
You cannot edit your posts in this forum.
You cannot create polls in this forum.
You cannot vote in polls in this forum.