logo
Welcome Guest! To enable all features please Login or Register.

Notification

Icon
Error

Options
Go to last post Go to first unread
Offline Veruca  
#1 Posted : Friday, July 7, 2017 1:41:17 AM(UTC)
Veruca

Rank: Advanced Member

Groups: Xhammer Member, Member
Joined: 6/24/2014(UTC)
Posts: 239
Location: Stabroek

Thanks: 8 times
Was thanked: 7 time(s) in 6 post(s)
Hierzie, recentelijk geüpdatet blijkbaar: SWD Rulebook

Dus ge moogt inderdaad 2 uniques in uw deck hebben, maar slechts 1x in het spel.
Also, "A player may replace an upgrade already on that character by discarding it to decrease the cost of the new upgrade by the cost of the discarded one."
Dat wist ik dus niet. OhMyGod
thanks 1 user thanked Veruca for this useful post.
Apocalypse on 7/7/2017(UTC)
Offline wiz  
#2 Posted : Friday, July 7, 2017 9:25:38 AM(UTC)
wiz

Rank: Administration

Groups: Administration, Xhammer Member, Moderator, Member
Joined: 10/4/2007(UTC)
Posts: 5,762
Man
Location: Terhagen

Thanks: 76 times
Was thanked: 118 time(s) in 92 post(s)
Originally Posted by: Veruca Go to Quoted Post
Hierzie, recentelijk geüpdatet blijkbaar: SWD Rulebook

Dus ge moogt inderdaad 2 uniques in uw deck hebben, maar slechts 1x in het spel.
Also, "A player may replace an upgrade already on that character by discarding it to decrease the cost of the new upgrade by the cost of the discarded one."
Dat wist ik dus niet. OhMyGod


Tnx
Aha, ik dacht idd dat ik al deckjes gezien had met 2 BB-8's in :)

En yep, dat recyclen van upgrade costs doe ik soms met Rey (om die haar free action te triggeren in the process)

Offline Veruca  
#3 Posted : Friday, July 7, 2017 10:15:49 PM(UTC)
Veruca

Rank: Advanced Member

Groups: Xhammer Member, Member
Joined: 6/24/2014(UTC)
Posts: 239
Location: Stabroek

Thanks: 8 times
Was thanked: 7 time(s) in 6 post(s)
En versie 14 van de rulebook is sinds vandaag beschikbaar.
Users browsing this topic
Forum Jump  
You cannot post new topics in this forum.
You cannot reply to topics in this forum.
You cannot delete your posts in this forum.
You cannot edit your posts in this forum.
You cannot create polls in this forum.
You cannot vote in polls in this forum.